TimeTree Help

Follow

Delete an account/exit a calendar

Note:Once deleted,you can not restore it.

■Fot those who have an account

Leave the calendar from "More" tab
Tap four parallel horizontal lines on the upper left corner.
Tap profile section (your name and mail address) on the top of the page
Tap "Leave and delete account" on the bottom right corner

■Fot those who don't have an account

Leave the calendar from "More" tab
Uninstall an app

 

Comments